Date City Venue Country
Fri, Jul 8 Springfield, IL Abe Fest US
TICKETS
Sat, Jul 30 Council Bluffs, IA Harrah’s – Stir Concert Cove US
with Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo TICKETS
Sun, Jul 31 Rochester, MN Mayo Park – Free Concert US
TICKETS
Thu, Aug 4 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall US
TICKETS
Fri, Aug 5 St. Augustine, FL St. Augustine Amphitheatre US
TICKETS
Sat, Aug 6 Stockbridge, GA Stockbridge Amphitheater US
TICKETS
Sun, Aug 7 Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater US
TICKETS
Fri, Aug 12 Newkirk, OK 7 Clans Casino & Hotel US
TICKETS
Sat, Aug 13 Irving, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory US
TICKETS
Sun, Aug 14 Sugarland, TX Smart Financial Centre US
TICKETS
Thu, Aug 18 Granhaven, MI Lynne Sherwood Waterfront Stadium US
TICKETS
Fri, Aug 19 Atlantic City, NV Borgata Event Center US
TICKETS
Sat, Aug 20 Grantville, PA Hollywood Casino US
TICKETS
Thu, Aug 25 Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion US
TICKETS
Fri, Aug 26 Toledo, OH Toledo Zoo Amphitheater US
TICKETS
Fri, Aug 26 Toledo, OH Toledo Zoo Amphitheater US
TICKETS
Sat, Aug 27 Bay City, MI State Theatre US
TICKETS
Mon, Aug 29 Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre US
TICKETS
Tue, Aug 30 Inglewood, CA YouTube Theater US
TICKETS
Thu, Sep 1 Saratoga, CA Mountain Winery US
TICKETS
Fri, Sep 2 Lincoln, CA Thunder Valley Casino US
TICKETS
Sat, Sep 3 Las Vegas, NV Freemont Street Experience US
TICKETS
Thu, Sep 15 T’Gebouw Bergen op Zoom NL
Fri, Sep 16 Alkmaar Victorie NL
Sat, Sep 17 Hengelo Metropool NL
Sun, Sep 18 Amsterdam Q-Factory NL
Thu, Sep 22 Arnhem Musis NL
Fri, Sep 23 Amersfoort Fluor NL
Sat, Sep 24 Weert Bosuil NL
Thu, Nov 3 Edwardsville, IL TBA US
Fri, Nov 4 Edwardsville, IL TBA US
Sat, Nov 5 St. Charles, IL TBA US
Thu, Nov 10 Concord, NH TBA US
Fri, Nov 11 New York, NY TBA US
Sat, Nov 12 Suffolk, NY TBA US
Sun, Nov 13 Bethlehem, PA TBA US
Thu, Nov 17 Vienna, VA TBA US
Fri, Nov 18 Jim Thorpe, PA TBA US
Sat, Nov 19 Irwin, PA TBA US
Sun, Nov 20 Cincinnati, OH TBA US



[ssba]