Date City Venue Country
Fri, Jan 19 Scottsdale, AZ BLK Live US
| More Info | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Sat, Jan 20 Las Vegas, NV Sante Fe Station US
| More Info | Full Band Electric Show
Fri, Jan 26 Waukegan, IL Genesee Theatre US
| More Info | Full Band Electric Show supporting Richard Marx.
Sat, Jan 27 Larchwood, IA Grand Falls Casino US
| More Info | Full Band Electric Show
Sat, Feb 3 Hackensack, NJ Hackensack Performing Arts Center US
| More Info | Full Band Electric Show
Sat, Feb 10 Reno, NV Boomtown Hotel & Casino US
| More Info | Full Band Electric Shows. Two one-hour shows at 6pm and 8pm.
Thu, Feb 22 Austin, TX Austin City Limits Live US
| More Info | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Fri, Feb 23 Greenville, TX Texan Theater US
| More Info | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Sat, Feb 24 McKinney, TX The Sanctuary Music & Events US
| More Info | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Sun, Feb 25 Woodlands, TX Dosey Doe Big Barn US
| More Info | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Thu, Mar 1 Park City, UT Egyptian Theater US
| More Info | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Fri, Mar 2 Park City, UT Egyptian Theater US
| More Info | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Sat, Mar 3 Park City, UT Egyptian Theater US
| More Info | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Fri, May 18 Chicago, IL Private Event US
Sat, May 19 Edwardsville, IL Wildey Theater US
| More Info | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Sun, May 20 Edwardsville, IL Wildey Theater US
Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Thu, May 24 Chicago, IL City Winery US
| More Info | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Sat, May 26 Lexington, MI Lexington Village Theater US
| More Info | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Sun, May 27 Ferndale, MI The Magic Bag US
| More Info | Venue phone: 248-544-1991. Wooden Heart Acoustic Show

Subscribe: RSS | iCal