Date City Venue Country
Fri, Jun 9 Edwardsville, IL Wildey Theater US
| More Info | Box office: 618-307-1750. Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Sat, Jun 10 Keokuk, IA The Grand Theatre US
| More Info | Box office: 319-524-1026. Venue phone: 319-524-1026. Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Sun, Jun 11 Chicago, IL City Winery US
| More Info | Box office: 312-733-9463. Venue phone: 312-733-9463. Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Thu, Jun 15 MI Magic Bag US
| More Info | Box office: 866-468-3399. Address: Ferndale. Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Fri, Jun 16 Fishers, IN Nickel Plate Amphitheater US
| More Info | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Sat, Jun 17 Lexington, MI Lexington Village Theater US
| More Info | Box office: 810-359-5108. Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Sat, Jun 24 Lebanon, OH Miami Valley US
| More Info | Full Band Electric Show.
Sat, Jul 1 Milwaukee, WI Summerfest US
| More Info | Full Band Electric Show.
Wed, Jul 26 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern US
| More Info | Full Band Electric Show.
Thu, Jul 27 Agoura Hills, CA Canyon Club US
| More Info | Full Band Electric Show.
Fri, Jul 28 San Juan Capistrano, CA The Coachhouse US
| More Info | Full Band Electric Show.
Sat, Jul 29 Pasadena, CA The Rose US
| More Info | Full Band Electric Show.
Fri, Sep 15 Plymouth, NH Flying Monkey Performance Center US
| More Info | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show.
Sat, Sep 16 Arundel, ME Vinegar Hill Music Theatre US
| More Info | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show.
Sun, Sep 17 Rockville Center, NY The Madison Theatre US
| More Info | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show.
Wed, Sep 20 Richmond, VA Tin Pan US
| More Info | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show.
Thu, Sep 21 Bethesda, MD AMP US
| More Info | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show.
Fri, Sep 22 New Hope, PA Havana US
| More Info | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show.
Sat, Sep 23 Pawling, NY Daryl’s House Club US
| More Info | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show.
Sun, Sep 24 Newton, NJ Newton Theatre US
| More Info | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal