Date City Venue Country
Sat, Jan 25 Warren, MI Andiamo Celebrity Showroom US
TICKETS
Fri, Feb 28 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall US
Acoustic performance supporting Little River Band TICKETS
Fri, Feb 28 Clearwater, FL Blast Friday US
TICKETS
Sat, Feb 29 Altamonte Springs, FL Uptown Art Expo US
TICKETS
Sun, Mar 1 Boca Raton, FL The Funky Biscuit US
TICKETS
Fri, Mar 20 Kent, OH Kent Stage US
TICKETS
Sat, Mar 21 North Tonawanda, NY Riviera Theatre US
TICKETS
Thu, Apr 2 Rocky Mount, VA Harvester Performance Center US
TICKETS
Fri, Apr 3 Vienna, VA The Barns at Wolf Trap US
TICKETS
Fri, Apr 24 Lodi, CA Charlene Powers Lange Performing Arts Theatre US
TICKETS
Fri, Jun 26 Bend, OR Tower Theatre US
TICKETS