Date City Venue Country
Sat, Oct 19 North Tonawanda, NY Riviera Theatre US
This date will be rescheduled. Cancelled
Fri, Oct 25 San Juan, PR Coliseo De Puerto Rico US
TICKETS
Fri, Nov 1 Milwaukee, WI Potawatomi Casino US
TICKETS
Sat, Nov 2 Woonsocket, RI Stadium Theatre US
With Special Guest Jeffrey Gaines TICKETS
Fri, Nov 15 Austin, TX 3Ten Live US
TICKETS
Sat, Nov 16 McKinney, TX The Sanctuary Music & Events US
TICKETS
Sun, Nov 17 Woodlands, TX Dosey Doe Big Barn US
TICKETS
Fri, Dec 13 New York, NY Iridium US
Early show. Set time: 8:30pm TICKETS
Fri, Dec 13 New York, NY Iridium US
Late show. Set time: 10:30pm TICKETS
Sat, Dec 14 New York, NY Iridium US
Early show. Set time: 8:30pm TICKETS
Sat, Dec 14 New York, NY Iridium US
Late show. Set time: 10:30pm TICKETS
Fri, Apr 3 Vienna, VA The Barns at Wolf Trap US
Tickets on sale Fri, Oct 11 at 10am ET. TICKETS