John Waite Live

Date City Venue Country
Fri, Mar 1 Chicago, IL Auditorium Theatre US
TICKETS
Sat, Mar 2 Evansville, IL Victory Theater US
TICKETS
Thu, Mar 7 Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre US
TICKETS
Fri, Mar 8 Scottsdale, AZ Talking Stick Resort US
TICKETS
Thu, Mar 21 Eau Claire, WI RCU Theatre US
TICKETS
Sat, Mar 23 Deadwood, SD Deadwood Mountain Grand US
TICKETS
Fri, Mar 29 Oklahoma City, OK The Auditorium at The Douglass US
TICKETS
Sat, Apr 13 Suquamish, WA Suquamish Clearwater Casino Resort US
TICKETS
Sat, May 11 Cathedral City, CA Agave Caliente Terraza at Agua Caliente Casino US
TICKETS
Fri, Jun 7 IN Sweetwater Performance Pavilion US
Address: Fort Wayne. TICKETS
Tue, Jun 11 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena US
Support for Foreigner & Styx TICKETS
Wed, Jun 12 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center US
Support for Styx & Foreigner TICKETS
Fri, Jun 14 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage CA
Support for Foreigner & Styx TICKETS
Sat, Jun 15 Clarkston, MI Pine Knob Music Theatre US
Support for Styx & Foreigner TICKETS
Tue, Jun 18 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – STL US
Support for Foreigner & Styx TICKETS
Wed, Jun 19 Rogers, AR Walmart AMP** US
Support for Styx & Foreigner TICKETS
Fri, Jun 21 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion US
Support for Styx & Foreigner TICKETS
Sat, Jun 22 Houston, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman US
Support for Foreigner & Styx TICKETS
Tue, Jun 25 Denver, CO Ball Arena US
Support for Styx & Foreigner TICKETS
Wed, Jun 26 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre US
Support for Foreigner & Styx TICKETS
Fri, Jun 28 Anaheim, CA Honda Center US
Support for Styx & Foreigner TICKETS
Sat, Jun 29 Concord, CA Toyota Pavilion at Concord US
Support for Foreigner & Styx TICKETS
Sun, Jun 30 Bend, OR Hayden Homes Amphitheater US
Support for Styx & Foreigner TICKETS
Fri, Jul 12 Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheater US
Support for Foreigner & Styx TICKETS
Sat, Jul 13 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion US
Support for Styx & Foreigner TICKETS
Mon, Jul 15 Charleston, SC Credit One Stadium US
Support for Styx & Foreigner TICKETS
Wed, Jul 17 Alpharetta, GA Ameris Bank Pavilion US
Support for Foreigner & Styx TICKETS
Fri, Jul 19 West Palm Beach, FL iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre US
Support for Styx & Foreigner TICKETS
Sat, Jul 20 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre US
Support for Foreigner & Styx TICKETS
Tue, Jul 23 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center US
Support for Styx & Foreigner TICKETS
Wed, Jul 24 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live US
Support for Foreigner & Styx TICKETS
Fri, Jul 26 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Music Center US
Support for Foreigner & Styx TICKETS
Sun, Jul 28 Camden, NJ Freedom Mortgage Pavilion US
Support for Styx & Foreigner TICKETS
Tue, Jul 30 Saratoga Springs, NY Broadview Stage at SPAC US
Support for Styx & Foreigner TICKETS
Wed, Jul 31 Burgettstown, PA The Pavilion at Star Lake US
Support for Foreigner & Styx TICKETS
Fri, Aug 2 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center US
Support for Foreigner & Styx TICKETS
Sat, Aug 3 Bangor, ME Maine Savings Amphitheatre US
Support for Styx & Foreigner TICKETS
Sun, Aug 4 Gilford, CT Bank of NH Pavilion US
Support for Foreigner & Styx TICKETS
Fri, Aug 16 Orange Beach, AL The Wharf Amphitheater US
Support for Styx & Foreigner TICKETS
Sat, Aug 17 Huntsville, AL Orion Amphitheater US
Support for Foreigner & Styx TICKETS
Tue, Aug 20 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach US
Support for Styx & Foreigner TICKETS
Wed, Aug 21 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek US
Support for Foreigner & Styx TICKETS
Fri, Aug 23 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center US
Support for Styx & Foreigner TICKETS
Sat, Aug 24 Tinley Park, IL Credit Union 1 Amphitheatre US
Support for Foreigner & Styx TICKETS
Mon, Aug 26 Omaha, NE CHI Health Center US
Support for Styx & Foreigner TICKETS
Wed, Aug 28 Sioux Falls, SD Danny Sanford PREMIER Center US
Support for Foreigner & Styx TICKETS