Date City Venue Country
Wed, Feb 22 Las Vegas, NV Private Event US
Fri, Feb 24 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall US
| More Info | Full band show supporting Dennis DeYoung: Music of Styx.
Fri, Feb 24 Clearwater, FL Blast Fridays Street Festival US
| More Info | Box office: 727-791-7400. Venue phone: 727-791-7400. Band Show
Sat, Feb 25 Clearwater, FL Private Event US
Wed, Mar 29 Sioux City, IA Tyson Events Center US
| More Info | Box office: 800-514-3849. Venue phone: 800-593-2228. Band Show supporting STYX
Mon, Apr 3 Orlando, FL Private Event US
Fri, Jun 9 Edwardsville, IL Wildey Theater US
| More Info | Box office: 618-307-1750. Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Sat, Jun 10 Keokuk, IA The Grand Theatre US
| More Info | Box office: 319-524-1026. Venue phone: 319-524-1026. Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Sun, Jun 11 Chicago, IL City Winery US
| More Info | Box office: 312-733-9463. Venue phone: 312-733-9463. Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Thu, Jun 15 Ferndale, MI The Magic Bag US
| More Info | Box office: 800-965-4827. Venue phone: 248-544-1991. Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Fri, Jun 16 Fishers, IN Nickel Plate Amphitheater US
| More Info | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show
Sat, Jun 17 Lexington, MI Lexington Village Theater US
| More Info | Box office: 810-359-5108. Wooden Heart Acoustic Show

Subscribe: RSS | iCal