Date City Venue Country
Sun, Oct 2 West Springfield, MA The Big E US
TICKETS
Mon, Oct 24 Ontario, CA Toyota Arena Outdoor Concert Series US
TICKETS
Fri, Oct 28 Mount Pleasant, MI Soaring Eagle Casino US
Christopher Cross with special guest John Waite TICKETS
Thu, Nov 3 Edwardsville, IL Wildey Theater US
TICKETS
Fri, Nov 4 Edwardsville, IL Wildey Theater US
TICKETS
Sat, Nov 5 St. Charles, IL Arcada Theater US
TICKETS
Thu, Nov 10 Concord, NH Capitol Center for the Arts US
TICKETS
Fri, Nov 11 New York, NY City Winery US
TICKETS
Sat, Nov 12 Suffolk, NY Suffolk Theater US
TICKETS
Sun, Nov 13 Bethlehem, PA Musikfest Cafe US
TICKETS
Tue, Nov 15 Hudson Falls, NY Strand Theatre US
TICKETS
Fri, Nov 18 Jim Thorpe, PA Mauch Chunk Opera House US
TICKETS
Sat, Nov 19 Irwin, PA The Lamp Theatre US
TICKETS
Sun, Nov 20 Cincinnati, OH Memorial Hall US
TICKETS